Bristol HEZ Steering Committee

Donna Ramos Razza, Family Development Coordinator, East Bay Community Action Program

Steve Contente, Town Administrator, Town of Bristol

Becky Spritz, Professor of Psychology and Director of University Honors Program, Rogers Williams University

Kerri Warren, Professor of Biology/Public Health

Tricia Driscoll, Operations Director, Bayside YMCA

Sean Smith, Pastor, Stone Coast Community Church

Reverend Elizabeth Habecker, St. Michael's Episcopal Church

Ed Carusi, Bristol Social Services and Public Welfare Department Director

Emily Pearce-Spence, HEZ Co-Coordinator

Craig Pereira, HEZ Co-Coordinator

Marybeth MacPhee, Ph.D., Chair and Associate Professor of Anthropology – Department of Anthropology + Sociology, Roger Williams University